Get the Latest:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Call Us Today: 845.786.2731

NEWS

We are working to update our facilities.  Pardon our dust as we are currently completing work on the STONE COTTAGES. 

Make reservations for Restaurant 1915 and Blue Roof Tapas Bar THROUGH OPENTABLE


CHECK IN for all overnight guests is located at the Bear Mountain Inn

PARKING AT BEAR MOUNTAIN:  All Bear Mountain facilities are located with Bear Mountain State Park.  To park within the State Parks there is an $10 (cash only) fee applicable for all guests.

Oktoberfest 2016

The tradition will continue, however, Oktoberfest will be hosted at Anthony Wayne Recreation Area, just a stone’s throw from Bear Mountain State Park – located at Exit 17 off the Palisades Parkway. More Oktoberfest information are coming soon.

Download/View 2016 Oketoberfest Vendor Application Form

Oktoberfest Band Schedule 

Performance Time: 12:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

09/10/16 Saturday Heimatklange

09/11/16 Sunday Adler’s Band

09/17/16 Saturday Breidenbach

09/18/16 Sunday Fritz’s Polka Band

09/24/16 Saturday Joe Weber Band

09/25/16 Sunday Spitze! with performers from Disney’s Epcot

10/01/16 Saturday Alpine Squeeze 

10/02/16 Sunday Austrian Boys

10/08/16 Saturday Mountain Express 

10/09/16 Sunday dSb (die Schlauberger), America’s #1 German Festival Band

10/10/16 Monday Diamond Chips Band

10/15/16 Saturday Alex Meixner Band Grammy Award Winner

10/16/16 Sunday The Spitzbuam

10/22/16 Saturday Jimmy Sturr Band, 18-Time Grammy Award Winner

10/23/16 Sunday Johnny König Band 

10/29/16 Saturday The Bratwurst Boys

10/30/16 Sunday The Royal Bavarians


Bear Mountain Inn and Overlook Lodge 3020 Seven Lakes Drive Bear Mountain, New York 10911 United States Phone: 845.786.2731 Fax: 845.786.2543