Get the Latest:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Call Us Today: 845.786.2731

PLAN YOUR VISIT

CONCERT IN THE PARK - The Amish Outlaws come to Bear Mountain June 18 - Details

Father's Day BBQ Brunch - Sunday June 21 - Details

Fireworks in the Park - June 26 - Details

OKTOBERFEST 2015 NEWS


PARKING AT BEAR MOUNTAIN:  All Bear Mountain facilities are located with Bear Mountain State Park.  To park within the State Parks, there is an $8 (cash only) fee applicable for all guests.

Bringing it Back to Bear Mountain

Make Memories with Bear Mountain

We are proud to reintroduce the Traditional Sunday Brunch - Every Sunday at The Bear Mountain Inn - 11am-3pm


 

HAPPY HOUR - every Wednesday-Friday from 4pm-6pm in Blue Roof Tapas Bar - Details

**********

June 2015

  • Friday, June 12 - Palisades Interstate Park Commission - Bear Mountain Centennial Celebration
  • Thursday, June 18 - THE AMISH OUTLAWS invade Bear Mountain for CONCERTS IN THE PARK - Details
  • Sunday, June 21 - FATHER'S DAY BRUNCH BUFFET - Details
  • Friday, June 26 - Fireworks in the Park - Details

July 2015

  • Saturday, July 4 - INDEPENDENCE DAY IN THE PARK

August 2015


September 2015

  • Monday, September 7 - LABOR DAY IN THE PARK

October 2015

  • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
  • Saturday, October 31 - Halloween

November 2015

  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Bear Mountain Inn and Overlook Lodge 3020 Seven Lakes Drive Bear Mountain, New York 10911 United States Phone: 845.786.2731 Fax: 845.786.2543


< /br>